image
 
OR

Xiaomi Mi A1 price in Dubai, UAE

Best Price:
AED 749
image Updated On: 21-11-2017 6:10 AM
User Rating
Be the first to Rate This Product

Best offers and online prices for Xiaomi Mi A1 in Dubai, UAE

Product Xiaomi Mi A1 Dual Sim - 64GB, 4GB RAM, 4G LTE, Black
Seller
Price 749 AED

Free Shipping

In Stock

Depends
  Go to shop
+ 2 other options

Updated On:21-11-2017 6:10 AM
Product XIAOMI MI A1 DUAL SIM 64GB 4GB RAM GOLD
Seller
Price 799 AED

Free Shipping

in stock

Depends
  Go to shop
+ 2 other options

Updated On:21-11-2017 6:30 AM
Product Xiaomi Mi A1 64G 4G LTE -Black
Seller
Price 834 AED

Free Shipping

Available

Depends
  Go to shop

Updated On:21-11-2017 6:35 AM
Product Xiaomi Mi A1 Dual Sim 64GB 4G LTE - Black
Seller
Price 869 AED

Free Shipping

Out of stock

24 hours Delivery in Dubai.
  Go to shop
+ 2 other options

Updated On:21-11-2017 6:00 AM
Seller
Product
Price
 
Est. delivery
 
Xiaomi Mi A1 Dual Sim - 64GB, 4GB RAM, 4G LTE, Black
+ 2 other options

Updated On:21-11-2017 6:10 AM
749 AED

Free Shipping

In Stock

Depends
XIAOMI MI A1 DUAL SIM 64GB 4GB RAM GOLD
+ 2 other options

Updated On:21-11-2017 6:30 AM
799 AED

Free Shipping

in stock

Depends
Xiaomi Mi A1 64G 4G LTE -Black

Updated On:21-11-2017 6:35 AM
834 AED

Free Shipping

Available

Depends
Xiaomi Mi A1 Dual Sim 64GB 4G LTE - Black
+ 2 other options

Updated On:21-11-2017 6:00 AM
869 AED

Free Shipping

Out of stock

24 hours Delivery in Dubai.

Review of Xiaomi Mi A1

The tagline for the new Mi A1 by Xiaomi is that the smartphone is 'made by Xiaomi, powered by Google'. It's a fascinating combination. The Mi A1's clean Android One guaranteed involvement alongside advanced components, and double camera setup gives you the excellent feel within a small price range, Xiaomi has tried its hand to make the best out of it.

Display and Design

The Mi A1 awes with its basic yet premium framework and full metal skeleton. The radio bands groups smoothly with the top and base edges at the rear. This device comes in Black, Gold, and Rose Gold color options. There's a slight camera projection on the back, however, it's not a blemish. The 5.5-inch screen on the Mi A1 has a resolution of 1,920x1,080p. It is not a splendid looking display but rather hues in videos and games look natural. Additionally, it's sleeker than other Xiaomi smartphones with bent corners which make it a minimal device that fits easily in your palm and at 165 grams, it weighs perfectly as well. The buttons are on the edges and the unique fingerprint sensor is on the back. Generally speaking, it's the best-composed Xiaomi gadget in its value section so far. It has an invigorating new design dialect. The front brags of 2.5D bent edge Gorilla Glass 3, which influences the device to feel premium. The adjusted edges and corners and the 7.3mm side profile give it a smooth appearance. Being additional mindful about overheating, Xiaomi has guaranteed that all Mi A1 units in India will deliver with double pyrolytic graphite sheets which should transmit warm swiftly and lessening temperatures by 2 degrees. There are capacitive Android navigation buttons underneath the screen. The power and volume switches have a decent material feel and are set on the right side where they are effectively available with a thumb or index finger contingent upon which hand you are utilizing the phone with. The hybrid dual-SIM plate is on the left, while an Infrared blaster is set to finish on top. The base has a USB Type-C port, a speaker grille, and a 3.5mm sound jack. The cameras just marginally from the back and are joined by a two-tone flash. There's no naming at the front however you will locate a Mi logo on the lower back, alongside an Android One logo. The base looks somewhat jumbled as Xiaomi has housed the USB Type-C, speaker, and 3.5mm jack together.

Hardware

For the Android One experiment, Xiaomi goes back to its recent favorite, the Snapdragon 625 chipset paired with 4 GB of RAM. The mid-range Snapdragon 625 processor is not the most powerful in the business but offers a good balance of power optimization (leading to longer battery life) and performance push. If one looks at the core hardware of this phone, then it is largely similar to that on the Redmi Note 4. We’re talking about the Qualcomm Snapdragon 625 octa-core processor which has been built on a 14nm manufacturing process, 4GB RAM, 64GB of onboard storage, dual SIM support and a 5.5-inch 1080p LCD screen with Corning’s Gorilla Glass. For the Android One project, Xiaomi backpedals to its sweet spot, the Snapdragon 625 chipset based on a 14nm assembling process, 4GB RAM, 64GB of locally available capacity, double SIM bolster and a 5.5-inch 1080p LCD screen with Corning's Gorilla Glass. The mid-go processor is not the most intense in the business, but rather offers a decent adjust of energy streamlining (promoting longer battery life) and execution push. The Mi A1 does quite well chugging along nicely with whatever one throws at it. Multitasking with several apps in the background and everyday navigation is quite breezy. There’s no noticeable lag or stuttering, and the smartphone is quite responsive in everyday usage. Like always, the Mi A1 packs in a hybrid tray so you can either use two SIM cards or one SIM card and one microSD card for storage expansion. However, 64 GB of onboard storage on the Mi A1 should be good enough for most users. The Mi A1 packs in 3,080 mAh battery under the hood.

Camera Optics

The main highlight of the camera is its dual camera setup. There's a 12 MP wide-edge lens and a 12 MP zooming lens that combines to enable you to click photographs with profundity off-field impact, prevalently known as bokeh. The zooming lens likewise underpins up to 2X optical zoom. A 5 MP front shooter takes selfies unless you have flimsy hands. It figures out how to catch noteworthy photographs, yet a couple of exceptionally customary ones too. The bokeh shots are conflicting. By and large, the camera is very useful at its cost, and truly outstanding in the fragment. As usual, when one discusses video recording, it isn't on a par with stills. Obviously, it can shoot even in 4k other than having time lapse and slow motion modes, notwithstanding, the absence of an optically steadied focal lens winds up plainly evident.

Software

The Mi A1 runs stock Android and accompanies Android Nougat 7.1.2. As an Android One device, it expects to bring to the table unadulterated Android experience with an assurance of Android Oreo update. In an unexpected declaration at the dispatch, it was shared that the Mi A1 will likewise get the Android P update, at whatever point it is accessible. While there's no swell of MIUI, Xiaomi's restrictive customization layer, there are three Xiaomi applications – Mi Remote (to use in conjunction with the IR blaster), Feedback, and the Mi Store – which could be removed by the user. The Mi A1 uses Xiaomi's own camera application, which is normal since the default Android camera application does not run dual cameras.

Technical Specifications for Xiaomi Mi A1

Screen Size 5.5 inches
Screen Resolution 1920 x 1080
Dimensions 155.4 x 75.8 x 7.3 mm
Display Type LTPS display
Weight 165 g
Processor Qualcomm Snapdragon 625
RAM 4 GB
Internal Storage 64 GB
Expandable Memory 128 GB
OS Android
Primary Camera 12 megapixel
Primary Camera Features Dual Camera
Front Camera 5 megapixel
Front Camera Features Beautify with 36 smart beauty profiles Selfie timer and Facial recognition
Network 4G/LTE
Connectivity WiFi and Bluetooth
SIM Single
Battery 3080 mAh
Fingerprint Scanner Yes

Details of Xiaomi Mi A1

Xiaomi has launched the all-new Mi A1 Android One smartphone which speaks to a reboot of Google's Android One venture. The Xiaomi Mi A1 is by and large intensely promoted as "made by Xiaomi and powered by Google". At the launch, Gold likewise implied that Android One will soon traverse over an expansive scope of gadgets and value focuses. The Mi A1 has just been ensured to get a refresh to Android 8.0 Oreo before the current year's over, and keeping in mind that it is too soon, one year from now's Android P dispatch additionally, falls inside the ensured refresh period.

You can buy the Xiaomi Mi A1 online in UAE at lowest prices from leading online stores at Feedbaac.com. The above-listed stores deliver to all major regions in UAE like Dubai, Abu Dhabi, Sharjah, Ras al-Khaimah, Ajman, Fujairah.

Frequently Asked Questions for Xiaomi Mi A1

Q: What is the color of the device?
A: You can grab the Mi A1 in 3 exciting colors- Black, Gold, and Rose Gold color options.

Q: What is the OS of the phone?
A: The device runs Android 7.1.2 Operating System.

Q: Which processor chip is used in this LG smartphone?
A: The processor used on the phone is Qualcomm Snapdragon 625.

Q: What about the memory spec?
A: The device has 4GB RAM along with a 128 GB Expandable Storage option.

Q: What is the protection on the Xiaomi smartphone?
A: The phone is protected by Corning Gorilla Glass 3.

Q: What about the sensors on the phone?
A: The device has Infrared, Ambient light sensor, Gyroscope, Hall sensor, Accelerometer, Fingerprint sensor, and Proximity sensor.

Q: What are the Package Contents?
A: Inside the package you will find a Mi A1, Power adapter, USB cable, User guide/Warranty card, and SIM insertion tool

Pricing and Offers

The best price of Xiaomi Mi A1 is AED 749, available at Souq.

Check out our deals section for best offers on Mobile Phones in Dubai, UAE.