image
 
OR


Xiaomi Mi MIX2 price in Dubai, UAE

(average 4.2 out of 5 from 13 ratings)
Best Price:
AED 1,399
image Updated On: 21-08-2018 6:15 AM
User Rating
Be the first to Rate This Product

Best offers and online prices for Xiaomi Mi MIX2 in Dubai, UAE

128 GB
All colors
Product Xiaomi MI MIX 2 Dual Sim 4G 64GB Black
Seller
Price 1,399 AED

FREE delivery on orders of electronics and other household items above 150 AED Non-Food Items Shipping

Available

Delivered within 2 business days
  Go to shop

Updated On:21-08-2018 6:15 AM
Product Xiaomi Mi MIX2 (64GB, 6GB, Dual SIM, 5.99-inch, Black)
Seller
Price 1,450 AED

Free Shipping

Not Available

1-2 days
  Go to shop
+ 2 other options

Updated On:21-08-2018 5:55 AM
Product Xiaomi Mix 2 Dual SIm-64GB,6GB RAM,4G LTE,Black
Seller
Price 1,467 AED

Free Shipping

Available

Depends
  Go to shop
+ 5 other options

Updated On:21-08-2018 6:10 AM
Product Xiaomi Mi Mix 2 Dual SIM Ceramic Black 64GB 4G LTE
Seller
Price 1,994 AED

Free Shipping

Available

2018-08-25
  Go to shop

Updated On:21-08-2018 6:35 AM
Seller
Product
Price
 
Est. delivery
 
Xiaomi MI MIX 2 Dual Sim 4G 64GB Black

Updated On:21-08-2018 6:15 AM
1,399 AED

FREE delivery on orders of electronics and other household items above 150 AED Non-Food Items Shipping

Available

Delivered within 2 business days
Xiaomi Mi MIX2 (64GB, 6GB, Dual SIM, 5.99-inch, Black)
+ 2 other options

Updated On:21-08-2018 5:55 AM
1,450 AED

Free Shipping

Not Available

1-2 days
Xiaomi Mix 2 Dual SIm-64GB,6GB RAM,4G LTE,Black
+ 5 other options

Updated On:21-08-2018 6:10 AM
1,467 AED

Free Shipping

Available

Depends
Xiaomi Mi Mix 2 Dual SIM Ceramic Black 64GB 4G LTE

Updated On:21-08-2018 6:35 AM
1,994 AED

Free Shipping

Available

2018-08-25

Review of Xiaomi Mi MIX2

The Mi Mix 2 is Xiaomi’s new flagship device. It is powered by a Qualcomm Snapdragon 835 processor, and has a 5.99-inch, 2,080x1,080-pixel display resolution. That screen smaller than the previous model.- the first Mi Mix had a 6.4-inch display - and it's without dual cameras, with a solitary 12-megapixel shooter on the back, yet there's no denying the phone’s magnificence.

Design and Display

While the first Mi Mix was planned as a concept smartphone, it did not have a front speaker. However, included cool innovations, for example, a cantilever ceramic piezoelectric actuator that transformed the entire smartphone into a speaker. The Mix 2 bargains with a standard speaker that plays sound from a modest opening that sits at the edge of the screen. The entire idea of the Mix arrangement is to concentrate on the display, however shockingly the Mix 2 isn't all screen. The front 5-MP camera sits on a little jaw at the base. The device is a tad bit shorter than the primary Mix so when you hold it, you sense that you're seeing more screen. The general release of the phone will be accessible in a Black shading version, which likewise includes a Black lens covering for the front and back camera, aside from a 18K gold plated camera ring on the back camera. The phone includes an edge worked out of 7-Series aluminum, holding in the four-sided bended clay body. The Special Edition highlights a total artistic body, and will be offered in both Black and White variations. Like the first, the Mi Mix 2 makes the nearly supernatural impression that there's nothing between the display and this present reality. It resembles a mix of Samsung's Galaxy S8 and Note 8 flagships. Be that as it may, the Mix offers it better with scarcely any space at the top - even with the consideration of a speaker opening.

Hardware and Camera

It's not about the bezel less design however, with the Mi Mix 2 fitted with the Qualcomm Snapdragon 835 stage as the engine, alongside 6 GB of RAM and 64 GB, 128 GB, or 256 GB of internal storage. Keeping everything fueled is a non-removable 3,400 mAh battery, and the gadget accompanies Qualcomm Quick Charge 3.0 help to have the capacity to charge the phone in a short measure of time. There is also a limited edition of the Mi Mix 2 that highlights a ceramic unibody plan without the aluminum compound edge, and has a 18K PVD gold covering encompassing the camera and unique finger impression sensor ring. This unique version Mi Mix 2 will also come in  8 GB RAM and 128 GB of internal storage.Sensors on board include accelerometer, ambient light sensor, barometer, digital compass, gyroscope, and ultrasonic proximity sensor. Diving into cameras, it is shockingly not a dual camera setup as is accessible with some of Xiaomi's other late flagships like the Mi 6. Rather, you get an IMX386 picture sensor with 4-hub optical picture adjustment and a f/2.0 aperture. To the extent the camera application is concerned, things stay for the most part a similar when contrasted with what is found with other Xiaomi phones.

Technical Specifications for Xiaomi Mi MIX2

Screen Size Category 5.9 inches
Screen Resolution 1080 x 2160
Weight 185 g
Dimensions 151.8 x 75.5 x 7.7 mm
Processor Qualcomm Snapdragon 835 Processor
RAM 6 GB,8 GB
Internal Storage 64 GB,128 GB,256 GB
OS Android
OS Version Android 7.1 Nougat
Primary Camera 12 Megapixel
Primary Camera Features Phase Detection and Auto-focus
Front Camera 5 Megapixel
Network 4G/LTE
Connectivity WiFi and Bluetooth
SIM Dual
Battery Capacity 3400 mAh
Removable Battery No
Fingerprint Scanner Yes
Other Features Fast battery charging

Details of Xiaomi Mi MIX2

Xiaomi Mi MIX 2 was announced on Monday at an occasion in China, including a gigantic 5.99-inch bezel-less screen with 18:9 angle proportion, ceramic body, 6GB RAM( 8GB also available), and facial recognition.. Aside from these, features of the new Mi MIX 2 incorporate the execution of a smaller button (base bezel), the utilization of a concealed sound-guided speaker and a ultrasonic proximity sensor.

You can buy the Xiaomi Mi MIX 2 online in UAE at lowest prices from leading online stores at Feedbaac.com. The above-listed stores deliver to all major regions in UAE like Dubai, Abu Dhabi, Sharjah, Ras al-Khaimah, Ajman, Fujairah.

Frequently Asked Questions for Xiaomi Mi MIX 2

Q: When will be the screen size?
A: The device is expected to have a 5.99-inch screen.

Q: What is the System Processor?
A: The phone has Snapdragon 835 processor, max 2.45GHz.

Q: What is the Memory option of the smartphone?
A: The device comes with a 6/8 GB RAM with up to 256 GB internal memory.

Q: Does it have a dual lens camera setup?
A: No. It does not have a dual camera.

Q: What are the Package contents?
A: Package contents are Phone host / minimalist case / power adapter / USB Type-C data cable / Type-C TO AUDIO cable / pin / three packs of documents / entry guide.

Q: What are the sensors on the smartphone?
A: The device has Ultrasonic distance sensor, Gyro, Accelerometer, Electronic compass, Ambient light sensor, Vibration motor, Barometer, and Hall sensor

Pricing and Offers

The best price of Xiaomi Mi MIX2 is AED 1,399, available at Carrefouruae.

Check out our deals section for best offers on Mobile Phones in Dubai, UAE.

Ratings for Xiaomi Mi MIX2
(average 4.2 out of 5 from 13 ratings)

Souq
Xiaomi Mi MIX2
(average 4.2 out of 5 from 13 ratings)
View all reviews