image
 
OR


Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge Plus price in Dubai, UAE

(average 4.3 out of 5 from 20 ratings)
Best Price:
AED 1,399
image Updated On: 20-10-2018 6:00 AM
User Rating
image

Best offers and online prices for Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge Plus in Dubai, UAE

Product Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge+ 64GB 4G LTE - Gold Platium
Seller
Price 1,399 AED

Free Shipping

Available

24 hours Delivery in Dubai.
  Go to shop
+ 2 other options

Updated On:20-10-2018 6:00 AM
Product Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge Plus - 32GB, 4G LTE, Silver
Seller
Price 1,529 AED

Free Shipping

Available

Depends
  Go to shop
+ 2 other options

Updated On:20-10-2018 6:10 AM
Product Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge 32GB LTE Black
Seller
Price 1,775 AED

Free Shipping

Not Available

3-5 Hrs Delivery
  Go to shop
+ 6 other options

Updated On:20-10-2018 6:30 AM
Product Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge+ Duos 32GB Black Sapphire
Seller
Price 2,336 AED

For AED 200 and Above (Excl. VAT) Shipping

Not Available

Depends
  Go to shop

Updated On:20-10-2018 6:35 AM
Seller
Product
Price
 
Est. delivery
 
Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge+ 64GB 4G LTE - Gold Platium
+ 2 other options

Updated On:20-10-2018 6:00 AM
1,399 AED

Free Shipping

Available

24 hours Delivery in Dubai.
Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge Plus - 32GB, 4G LTE, Silver
+ 2 other options

Updated On:20-10-2018 6:10 AM
1,529 AED

Free Shipping

Available

Depends
Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge 32GB LTE Black
+ 6 other options

Updated On:20-10-2018 6:30 AM
1,775 AED

Free Shipping

Not Available

3-5 Hrs Delivery
Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge+ Duos 32GB Black Sapphire

Updated On:20-10-2018 6:35 AM
2,336 AED

For AED 200 and Above (Excl. VAT) Shipping

Not Available

Depends

Review of Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge Plus

I have always been a fan of Samsung smartphones and tablets. And my latest purchase is the new Galaxy S6 Edge Plus smartphone, which is basically the bigger version of the S6 Edge. The Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge Plus is a stunning device that has lived up to my expectations.

Design & Display: A lookalike of the S6 Edge, the Galaxy S6 Edge Plus boasts a sleek and great design. The device looks 'WOW', and I am totally in awe of it. It features a 5.7” Quad HD Super AMOLED 2560x1440 resolution display, ideal for both text reading and video watching purposes. I have faced no trouble viewing the display, even under bright sunlight.

Chipset: The Galaxy S6 Edge+ is powered by the Exynos 7420 processor, and 4GB RAM, offering fast and responsive performance. Though I don't have any issue with the phone's performance, I noticed occasional lag while multitasking. The phone doesn't have any heating issues, even after being used for long hours.

Camera: The device packs a 16-megapixel rear camera, and a 5 MP front camera. The camera offers great image detail and accurate color reproduction. I managed to take some great photos last week.

Battery: It has a 3000 mAh battery. I wouldn't say the battery life of the S6 Edge Plus is stellar, but it is not disappointing either. But, if your phone is of heavy use, there are high chances of its battery getting drained out quickly.

Storage: The Galaxy S6 Edge+ comes with 32GB or 64GB capacities.

Verdict: The Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge Plus is one of the best smartphones I've come across so far. After using this device for a month, I feel quite satisfied with it. Hence, I'd highly recommend it!

 

Technical Specifications for Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge Plus

Screen Size Category 5.7 inches
Screen Resolution 1440 x 2560 pixels
Weight 153 g
Dimensions 154.4x75.8x6.9 mm
Processor Exynos 7420 Octa
RAM 4 GB
Internal Storage 32 GB,64 GB
OS Android
Primary Camera 16 MP
Primary Camera Features touch focus, face detection, Auto HDR, panorama, OIS, autofocus, LED flash,Geo-tagging
Front Camera 5 MP
Front Camera Features Dual video call, Auto HDR
Network 4G/LTE
Connectivity WLAN, Bluetooth, GPS, NFC, Infrared Port, USB
SIM Single
Battery Capacity 3000 mAh
Removable Battery No
Fingerprint Scanner Yes
Other Features Fingerprint, accelerometer, gyro, proximity, compass, barometer, heart rate, SpO2

User reviews of Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge Plus

  • Sufyan
    November 03, 2015
    Positives:

    Design, features and touch sensitivity

    Negatives:

    SD card, secondary camera flash

  • Numaan
    November 03, 2015
    Positives:

    works nice on the edge

    Negatives:

    don't know what to say

Ratings for Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge Plus
(average 4.3 out of 5 from 20 ratings)

Souq
Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge Plus - 32GB, 4G LTE, White
(average 4.3 out of 5 from 20 ratings)
View all reviews