image
 
OR

HTC 10 set to go official on April 12

By Team Feedbaac

HTC has officially confirmed that they will be hosting an event on April 12th, for the launch of their all new HTC M10 Android flagship, or simply called as the HTC 10. The new tweet from HTC holds the wordings as “we admit it. We’re obsessed…but in a good way”.

It looks like you can watch the event live from htc.com at 8am New York time/1pm London time/8pm Taipei time. The smartphone is expected to feature the Snapdragon 820 processor, 4GB RAM, USB Type-C, improved cameras, Super LCD display, and a 3000 mAh battery.

Source: HTC Twitter